Foundation Board FONT SIZE Font_decrease Font_increase | PRINT |

Foundation Board

Boys & Girls Clubs of Kawartha Lakes Foundation
President and Executive Committee Emily Avery-Graves
Vice President and Service Quality Committee Dianna Scates
Secretary and Governance Committee Janice Loeb
Director and Risk Management Committee Mary-Anne Dempster
Director Greg Murphy
Director Chris Schweitzer
Director Linden Mackey
Honorary Board member Jason Ward
Honorary Board Member Michael Fiorini
Honorary Board Member Ray DeNure
Honorary Board member Bjorn Alfredsson

Foundation Logo Wcolour

Donate Now 


Follow us on: Youtube Facebook Twitter Linkedin Flickr Pinterest